

MALLA REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

(Autonomous Institution – UGC, Govt. of India)



(Sponsored by CMR Educational Society)
Recognized under 2(f) and 12 (B) of UGC ACT 1956

(Affiliated to JNTUH, Hyderabad, Approved by AICTE- Accredited by NBA & NAAC- 'A' Grade - ISO 9001:2015 Certified)

MRCET/ANTI-RAGGING/2021-22/01

February 22, 2022

ANTI RAGGING

All the faculty members and students are aware that the Ragging is prohibited in Education Institutions and the Anti-Ragging G.O.s released by Govt. of Telangana and Govt. of India in this regard. However, based on the instructions from the Govt. of Telangana and JNTUH, Hyderabad the precautionary measures are to be taken to avoid indecent activities in the campus. In this connection an Anti-Ragging Committee has been constituted with the Faculty & Staff members of the college.

ACTION COMMITTEE:

Dr. S. Srinivasa Rao, Principal	_	Chairman
Prof. P. Sanjeeva Reddy, Director of ECE	_	Member
Dr. T.Venugopal, Dean (Student Welfare), ECE	_	Member
Prof. K. Kailasa Rao, Director of CSE&IT	_	Member
Dr. S Shanthi, Professor, CSE	_	Member
Dr. G. Saradha, Professor, IT	_	Member
Dr. M. Amarnadha Reddy, Professor, MECH	_	Member
Dr. K. Mallikarjuna Lingam, Professor, ECE	_	Member
Dr. M Sharanya, Professor, EEE	_	Member
Prof. Misba Mehdi, Professor, ANE	_	Member
Dr. V. Madhusudhan Reddy, Professor, H&S	_	Member
Prof. G. Naveen Kumar, Professor, MBA	_	Member
Prof. T. Satish Kumar, Professor, MBA	_	Member
Mr. B. Rajeshwar Reddy, AO	_	Member
Dr. E. Raja Gopal, Physical Director	_	Member
Mr. A. Venkateshwarlu, Transport I/c	_	Member

MRCET

Maisammaguda, Dhulapally, Secunderabad - 500100, Telangana State, India. website: www.mrcet.ac.in Contact: 7207034237 / 9133555183, E-Mail Id: mrcet2004@gmail.com; EAMCET/ICET/PGECET Code: MLRD

SUB-COMMITTEE – 1 (9.15 a.m. to 10.00 a.m.)

	Dr. R Chinna Rao (ECE)	-	Co-convener	-	8106663050
	Dr. T. Siva Kumar (MECH)	_	Member	-	9994180686
	Dr. V. Chandrasekhar (CSE)	_	Member	-	9944224662
	Mr. Jaypal (CSE)	-	Member	-	9703100555
	Dr. K Mariyadas (H&S)	_	Member	-	7702769152
	Ms. Rajeswari Sowmya	-	Member	-	9505484214
	Mr. V. Srinivas (H&S)	-	Member	-	8179858377
	Mr. P. Raji Reddy (EEE)	-	Member	-	9603018848
	Mr. Ch. Kiran Kumar (ECE)	-	Member	-	9550088041
	Dr. I.J. Raghavendra (MBA)	-	Member	-	9866301832
	Mr. K. Sudheer (MBA)	_	Member	-	9985301815
	Mr. M. Vajralu (IT)	_	Member	-	7337423962
	Mr. A. Yogananda (IT)	_	Member	-	9908368636
	Mr. Y. Dilip Kumar (MECH)	_	Member	-	9866293937
	Mr. J. Sandeep (ANE)	-	Member	-	8247526028
SUB-COMMITTEE – 2 (12.00 Noon to 12.40 p.m.)					
	Dr. NS Gowri Ganesh (IT)	-	Convener	-	9894602326
	Mr. A. Syam Prasasd (CSE)	-	Member	-	9246747459
	Mrs. R. Radha (CSE)	_	Member	-	9959733372
	Mr. Sarabha Reddy (H&S)	_	Member	-	8978466743
	Ms.D Radha Pyari (H&S)	-	Member	-	9652874287
	Mr. P.Shekhar (H&S)	_	Member	-	8801436492
	Mr. G.Rekha (H&S)	_	Member	-	9642614290
	Mr. G. Archana (MBA)	_	Member	-	9963583252

	Mr. K. Rambabu (ANE)	_	Member	-	7799080866
	Mr. S. Mahender (ANE)	_	Member	-	9290423773
	Mr. A. Shankar (ANE)	_	Member	-	8297640249
	Mr.Gadi Karthik (MECH)	_	Member	-	9959527699
	Mr.Pattapu Khannaji (MECH)	-	Member	-	9948338853
	Mr. N Ramesh (EEE)	_	Member	-	8801114502
	Mr. P. Praveen (IT)	-	Member	-	9032627173
	Mr.Daggubati Subba Rao (IT)	-	Member	-	8179617981
SUB-	COMMITTEE – 3 (3.30 p.m. to 4.00 p.m)				
	Prof. T. Sathish Kumar (MBA)	_	Convener	-	9848203240
	Mr.M. Ramanjaneyulu (ECE)	_	Member	-	9490312325
	Mr. R. Chinna Rao (ECE)	_	Member	-	8106663050
	Mr. O. Saidulu Reddy (EEE)	_	Member	-	7893771696
	Dr. Potnuru Srikar (MECH)	_	Member	-	7064364314
	Mr. K. Bicha (MECH)	_	Member	-	9505771214
	Mr. OY Venkata Subba Reddy (MECH)	_	Member	-	9985678767
	Dr. A. Mummoorthy (IT)	_	Member	-	9894764884
	Mr. Nusrath Khan (CSE)	_	Member	-	9948582720
	Ms. T. Anitha Kumari (H&S)	_	Member	-	9642140096
	Mr. K. Narendra (H&S)	_	Member	-	9492464439
	Mr. G. Ravi (CSE)	_	Member	-	9000325230
	Mr. Manoj Kumar (CSE)	_	Member	-	9912387878
	Mr.N. Siva Kumar (CSE)	_	Member	-	9490920500
	Ms. P. Srinivasa Rao (IT)	_	Member	-	9985032966

Mr. Sailesh Babu (ANE) – Member - 7680934739

Mr. M. Yugendar (ANE) – Member - 9704886105

Mr.P Prashanth Reddy (MBA) – Member - 6281618126

Mr. M. Srinivas (MBA) – Member - 9700183049

All the members of the committee are requested to consider this aspect very seriously and your cooperation is highly appreciated in this regard.

Sd/-

Dr. S.Srinivasa Rao Principal